BOGNYT: “Labyrinth: Bestiary”

Hvis man er fan af Jim Hensons “Labyrinth” (og hverm er ikke det?) så skal man glæde sig til den 17. juni, hvor Titan Books udgiver en guide, der ser nærmere på alle de skønne og fantastiske væsner, der befolker filmen. “Labyrinth: Bestiary – A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King’s Realm” er på 122 sider i hardback.

Køb & forudbestil bogen hos SAXO: KLIK


Om bogen skriver forlaget …

Jim Henson’s Labyrinth has remained a beloved film since its 1986 release, and the movie’s myriad puppet creatures continue to capture the imaginations of fans to this day. Now, fans can discover an in-depth look at these iconic creatures in Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: The Official Bestiary. Illustrated by Iris Compiet, the acclaimed artist behind The Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to the Creatures of Thra, this book is a gorgeous volume filled with incredible creature artwork—a must-have tome for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre.